Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Miranda

About the property

The place comes with a private bedroom with a sliding door access. Decent space with a small area in the room that leads to a window of the beautiful street view. You will share a bathroom with myself. Along with a kitchen space, living room and balcony. The place isn't huge, so I understand people will have boundaries and want privacy. The beautiful apartment comes with many facilities. This includes a Pool/Spa on the rooftop, Fireplace, BBQ area, Gym and Sauna. These are currently not open due to covid, however once restrictions ease the place is beautiful to invite your friends over and hang out. I like to keep the place clean and ensure bills are paid on time. So I am looking for someone who is clean and responsible but also likes to have some drinks and have a good time.

Bills are not included in rent, and split evenly every month for water and electricity. I am looking for someone who will be reliable in paying bills on time.

The property is located in North Melbourne with easy tram access in front of the building. It is a 2 minute tram ride to Victoria markets and a 4 Minute Tram ride right into Melbourne CBD. The building is also close to he hospital being only a few minutes walk away.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Miranda to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable 11 December 2021
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there,

My name is Miranda, I am very new to Melbourne. I have been living here for 4 months. I am currently a student studying social work and looking for a new housemate. I enjoy watching reality tv shows, playing board games, doing arts and crafts and listening to music. I am looking for someone who I can become friends with cook some food watch some tv but also understand privacy and alone time.
Keeping the apartment clean is important and respectful of others things. As I am new to Melbourne I am still on the hunt for some new furniture as the place came with a couch and dining table and chair, so if you have any furniture I'd love to see what you got :) There is currently no internet atm however I am looking for someone who would like to pitch in for some internet :)

If the place looks good to you, feel free to send me a message and ask any questions you may have :) or message.

Loading...