Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alice Sophie Ridgway

About the property

Hello all!

Our lovely housemate is leaving us and we are looking for a third person to join our home from mid November!

We live in a bottom floor apartment in North Melbourne, a 10 min walk from the main street with oodles of public transport nearby. The apartment is older but quite spacious and we have a communal garden outside that no one uses except us!

Your room is nice and spacious, comes with BIR, and gets heaps of morning sun. Rent is $728 per month and bills are split equally.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Alice Sophie Ridgway to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$182 weekly rent$728 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About us!

You'll be living with Steph (26) and Alice (23). Steph is in her mid twenties and works 9-5 Monday to Friday in the city (covid allowing). When she's not working you'll find her indoor rock climbing, eating cheese or drinking a beer, otherwise she's probably taking a nap. Alice is currently studying acting full time. She works in a cinema and a bar during the evenings. She enjoys painting, watching movies (for free) and seeing theatre. Always keen to get a bev and hang out. ​

About you!

We're looking for a female roommate, aged mid-to-late twenties, preferably share-house trained. Looking for someone who's keen to jump on a long term lease, sorry no couples. We're a chill household but we do get along quite well and enjoy going for coffee, having a sneaky bev and watching tv together. We would be looking for a bubbly person to fit in our household who also respect personal space/boundaries. We are a LBTG+ friendly household.

If you're interested in joining our home please send through a message telling us a little bit about yourself!

Loading...