Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andrew

About the property

Medium-to-large size room available for $858 pcm to be filled as soon as possible. Property has nice big bedrooms with high ceilings, living room with piano and Wii, small outdoor courtyard for entertaining, close to train and tram services (3-5 minute walk to either). Large Woolies down the end of the street. Looking for someone of similar age who will engage in friendly conversation, may join impromptu friday drinks (no presh), has serviceable Mariokart skills, is willing to tolerate repeated playing of "I Feel For You" by Chaka Khan on Friday evenings (just let me rock you, Chaka Khan). Please send me a message and we can hopefully meet up soon. All welcome to apply, LGBTQ friendly.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You'll be living with me, Andrew; 34, working in Disability Employment Services, originally from Adelaide, moved here to become a musician but am now a repressed 9-5 working stiff, and Buffy; 4, a cat. My girlfriend and I would love a 3rd for card games, drinks, MTG, ritual sacrifices, etc

Loading...