Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ellie

About the property

We are looking for a LQBTQI+ friendly, SW and 420 Friendly female to join our fam 🍓🍾✨

The double story house includes a large kitchen / dining and living space on the bottom floor with a laundry and extra toilet. The space is already equipped with a washing machine, dining table, TV (with Netflix and Spotify), large couch and the coolest old piano we found on the side of the road for decor. Upstairs features the 3 bedrooms with your bedroom being on the right and the shared bathroom in the middle. It includes a large closet and also a balcony that can only be accessed by my cat because it has no door (I don’t really know what it’s for but it’s nice to look at). Your shared bathroom with Bec includes a large bathtub / spa / shower with a heated towel rail and a seperate toilet.

Message Ellie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$184 weekly rent$736 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi There! 🤍 My roomie Bec and I are looking for a roomie for the third bedroom in our beautiful double story north Melbourne town house. We are both full time students and work weekends so we really enjoy our down time chilling out on the couch and ordering in. Both virgos so enjoy a clean, fresh and organised space as we always have fresh flowers on the table and tidy living space. I do have a 2 year old cat named Bob Ross who lives with us but he is indoors only and can’t live with any other cats.

Loading...