Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ari

About the property

It is super accessible from anywhere. The building is close to two tram stops, lines 57 and 59, and is also close to Flemington bridge where the upfield line (train) runs.

There are shoppings just in 5 minutes drive from the building, that is also accessible by tram. It is close to the City and to the Unimelb. Is a perfect match for Unimelb students.

The building has a free gym, we have amazon prime, and usually another service.

My flatmate will have a super-large desk with a 32-inch monitor, mouse and keyboard (check the photos to see the desk and monitor).

I also have a super-computer (128 Gig RAM, powerful graphic) with Steam and multiple games on it, so we can play some games on it together.

The flat temperature is always perfect. When outside is hot, the inside temp is cool, and when outside is cold, the inside is warm enough.

You can never hear our neighbours and here is always quiet.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Ari to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I am an engineer and a researcher studying and working full time.

Have lived here for more than three years now and have had flatmates here before.

I am easygoing and considerate. I know how to listen and enjoy a good chat with my flatmate. Going out or watching movies are other activities that I have done with my other flatmates.

I am looking for someone who has a long term plan for staying here. I will live here for the next 9-10 months (with two months probably overseas). Then I plan to transfer the lease to my flatmate together with all the furniture, as I am planning to move interstate.

Loading...