Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

Looking for a housemate in North Melbourne! Long term rental, you’ll have to sign onto the 12 month lease.

The room:
- Second bedroom available with large built in robe (unfurnished)
- Can easily fit a double or queen size bed
- Large window with lots of natural light
- Currently no parking available
- Rent $250 p/w plus bills
- Bond is $1250 to be paid to outgoing roommate

The household:
- Modern apartment is fully furnished with a shared bathroom (couch and bookcase being purchased for lounge)
- Large bright windows with lots of natural light throughout
- Has a small balcony that can be used for some fresh air, overlooking beautiful greenery
- 5 min walk from 57, 58 and 59 trams
- Opposite royal park and royal children’s hospital
- Close to Melbourne Uni
- Within walking distance of supermarket
- Large kitchen with a dishwasher and gas stove

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m in my early 20s and currently working full time, about 30% from home and 70% in the office.
I’m an easy going, clean and tidy person. I am quite sociable and always up for a chat, shared dinner or movie night but also appreciate my own space. I would prefer a roommate around my age. Happy to have a chat if you want to know more.

Loading...