Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Federico

About the property

Hi There!

After a long time living together my housemate has moved to a new place wth his gf, so I'm on the look for someone to take the second bedroom.

The propriety is a Townhouse (3 levels) with the bedroom located at the ground floor, including a private bathroom/shower and laundry. The middle floor has the living room balcony and kitchen. Plenty of space for two people.
The house is fully furnished with everything from washing machine/dryer to cooking ware and utensils.

The room is currently unfurnished (aside from the build in wardrobe), however, a bed and a desk can be arranged if needed.

The house is near Tram Routes 57/59 and walking distance to Macaulay Station. Is surrounded by parks and sports and exercises facilities (Gym/Pool/Basketball Court etc) and conveniently located 100m away from Woolworths, cafes , Aus post etc

Unlimited NBN Internet, Gas bill and Netflix are included, Electricity and water bills are shared. Alternatively, a fixed bills price can be discussed.

There is some storage space in the garage if needed.

Message Federico to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Myself:

I'm a 34yo professional working as a manager for a helicopter company in Essendon Airport. Originally born in Italy and moved here about 14yrs ago.
I’m very easy going, always up for a good conversation or sharing a meal. I work from home twice per week and travel once or twice per month for business or holidays, so at times you will have house for yourself for few days/weeks. I do like to go out/party but don't usually bring the party home (I don't mind if you do). I'm very clean and respectful of other people space I'm looking for a housemate with the same mindset to make the house a good environment to live not just a place where to sleep.

Lola:

Lola is a 8yrs old Boxer and is the most chill and obedient dog you will ever meet. She always lived as an inside dog, so you must be okay with that.
Lola doesn't bark or chew your shoes she is just quite happy to sleep most of the time.

Loading...