Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shari

About the property

We love this apartment, it has everything you need and is in an amazing location. So much natural light, modern kitchen and bathroom appliances, a large balcony which is amazing in the summer and plenty of space. The apartment is on the first floor of a really quiet apartment complex, 200m from the 57 tram stop and a laundromat (we don't have a washing machine!), 5 min walk to woolworths and 10 mins walk to Royal Park! If you love a stroll, the walk to Queen Vic markets is less than 30 mins and is a walk we have done many times.

Please note: we don't have a wifi box because we use our phones. We both realised it worked out cheaper to get an unlimited phone plan rather than buy a box and have a second plan! Honestly, it works really well, even for Netflix and working from home!

The room is partly furnished; there is a desk, chair, bedside table, and a double bed mattress and frame. However all furniture (throughout the apartment) is second hand so feel free to bring your own and we can donate any existing furniture! The room has a built-in wardrobe and a wonderful big window to let in so much light.

Message Shari to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 15 October 2022
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

You would be living with me, Shari, a 26yo Archaeologist who works full time in Melbourne and sometimes travels for work within Victoria. I love quiz nights, a pint or two, live music, animals and being outdoors; camping, hiking, trail running.
If you’re interested or have any questions, feel free to pm me!

Loading...