Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Coco

About the property

The property is perfectly suited for students who study near Melbourne CBD, as it locates right across from the North Melbourne train station and just 25 min's walk from the city. Everything from a spacious bedroom, built-in wardrobes, stunning city view on the balcony, and modernized kitchen, to fully equipped laundry, this place has it all. Basic necessities such as heating and cooling are also included.

Message Coco to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$847 weekly rent$2541 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I will be moving out of this lovely place after living here for a year and a half, therefore I will be looking for a place for my roommate Gigi. Gigi is what I will call the ideal roommate, she is respectful, clean, fun, out-going, and very understanding. She always keeps the common area neat and clean and carries out other house responsibilities. She is currently a student and works part-time, so if you catch her in her free time, she is always down for a chat and TV together!

Loading...