Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jeri

About the property

The house is quite close to Nth Melbourne train station and also only a very short walk to the tram stop, either way it only takes around 5minutes to be in the city.

Walking into the CBD or the markets only takes around 10-15mins..

I'm generally quite a tidy person, I also love to go to the markets if I get time on the weekend and have a cook up.... The kitchen here is well equiped for cooking up a storm, the fridge is huge too. The coffee machine makes a decent latté. The juicer is a cold pressed semi commercial thing that makes the best green juices ever!!

The internet here is quite fast and unlimited, the TV is next level ridiculously HUGE,

...I don't mind staying in sometimes for a nice slow cooked meal, a glass of wine, and some Netflix..

The house has two bedrooms and each room has it's own private bathroom.

Message Jeri to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

King bed
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm a sucker for a good cheese platter, nice wine,, healthy meals, slow cooked food,, ..UberEats if I'm lazy and hungry,, ..Sunday brunch at a local café, ..or Sunday lunch at home if I feel like having some friends around..

I'm always up for a cup of tea, a chat and a laugh....

Most nights I get in late and pretty much turn into a zombie, then stagger off to bed and get up really early for work the next day again, and again, etc. ..till the weekend.. ;)

The weekly rent here is $600. Ideally I would like a housemate who is able split the rent and bills equally.

I'm hoping to find a really cool housemate who is tidy, trustworthy, and easy to get along with.

Loading...