Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Howard Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Chloé

About the property

Sub-let my room for rent!
$50 per night for a single person, this includes unlimited wifi, all bills (gas/ water/ electricity). Would suit someone new to Melbourne & looking for a temporary place to crash whilst they look for more permanent accommodation. **Room available now.**

Two bedroom Victorian terrace in North Melbourne,
perfect location just 5mins PT into the CBD/ walk to Queen Victoria Market and 2mins walk from Errol Street shops. Only 15mins walk to RMIT and Melbourne University! Close to the CBD and walking distance to Flagstaff gardens, the 57 tram will get you in and out of the city, with tram stops at the end of the street.

House: The house is in a quiet street with on street parking.
The terrace consists of two bedrooms off a hallway, bathroom and european laundry before a large open plan kitchen/ living area that leads out to a secluded courtyard.

Furnishings: the room is furnished with a bed, chest of drawers, side table and has two built in robes. Also comes with an extra clothes rack & shoe shelves.

Housemate: The home is clean, has spacious living areas and a relaxed atmosphere during the week. Looking for someone that's clean, friendly, outgoing socially but respects privacy.

Rent: is 350pw or $50 per night for a single person, this includes unlimited wifi, all bills (gas/ water/ electricity). **Room available now.**

Message Chloé to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$350 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Chloé! A freelance writer in the content media field. I enjoy good conversation, Netflix binges of a comedic or sci-fi variety and dining out during the week. On weekends, I like to explore new cafés around the city and will spend most of my time catching up with friends, going to art markets and seeing live music when given the chance.

Please note: we have two small indoor cats, that usually hang around the lounge area or in a quiet corner snoozing. Please only pet friendly peeps. This is a Non smoking house.

Please email me with some info about yourself and your contact mobile number to organise a viewing time. Thanks! :)