Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Flemington Road, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Manasi

About the property

Our apartment is spacious, warm and in a very safe location with great views of the city. The apartment block is new and there is a common rooftop area on the top floor. This has a beautiful outdoor area with amazing views, a massive tv and couches and cooking facilities. It is our favourite part of the building and is a haven to come home to.

The apartment block is very secure with reception 9-5pm weekdays, swipes that only work for the specific floor and video intercoms in each apartment. has AC/heating (but is very well insulated and we did not need to use the heater over Winter). We have a storage cage downstairs and two ground floor courtyards.

We are right opposite Royal Melbourne Hospital, close to the CBD, University of Melbourne There's an IGA Liquor downstairs too which is super convenient.

There is a tram stop 1min down the road. We are just 2 stops outside the free tram zone, so to go to the city, it's just a 10min walk to Queen Vic Markets and then trams are free.

Message Manasi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Females only
$330 weekly rent$1320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m moving out in December as I leave Australia. My flatmates are 2 females, mid-twenties, both working full-time.

We're looking for a flatmate who is respectful, clean and someone who is looking to become part of the family and hang out in weekends/after work. We are open to everyone, but would probably prefer a mid/late twenties female who is working full-time