Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ritika

About the property

Very spacious Master bedroom available in a 3 bedrooms apartment. Room is fully furnished, including built-in wardrobe, study desk and chair and other storage furniture.

Kitchen, laundry room and living room are fully equipped.

Rent will be $866 per month and $400 as bond.

Bills including water, gas, electricity and wifi are paid separately and cost approximately $100 per month per person.

Off-street parking available.

Apartment is clean. Every weekend, flatmates clean up a section of the apartment on a rotary basis.

Bus stop (route 402) and tram stop (57) are 2 minutes walk away from the apartment.
Tram stop (58 & 59) are 8 minutes walk away from the apart.
City and Melbourne University are 15-20 minutes walk far.
Woolworths 10 min away + convenience stores close by.

Message Ritika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Bed side table
Lamp
Wardrobe
Heater
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Flatmates are :
Female phd student at University of Melbourne and a recent unimelb graduate.

We are friendly and respectful of each other. We like to have our quiet personal times in our own rooms, but also love hanging out in the living room and chilling out!

Loading...