Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Chetwynd Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nikita

About the property

Large room available x until mid October (possibly longer just depends on lease renewal) 660pcm.

The room is furnished with a mattress, clothes rack, mirror and a chest of drawers. The house has two bathrooms, downstairs kitchen and a veggie patch. The house comes with 5 housemates, a mix of Australians a German, Japanese and a ginger kitty. The house is big enough that 6 housemates will not feel too crowded, and would suit someone looking for a quiet and more introverted home.

Bond is 400$, internet is 10$ each month and bills are split evenly.

Small pets considered but a dog or cat would not be ideal as we do not have a backyard really and the house cat is skittish.

Message Nikita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$153 weekly rent$459 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

We are a big house of 6, coming from Australia, Japan and Germany.

We are all pretty easy going and tend to do our own thing, but happy to share a meal. The house is pretty spacious despite the amount of housemates, so you will feel like you have your own space and privacy. We have a veggie patch in the backyard as well. We are looking for someone who is house trained, can follow a cleaning roster once every two weeks and is respectful of sharing a space with others.

Loading...