Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Haines Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lizzy

About the property

Come join me in this huge, gorgeous, sunny North Melbourne apartment.
A beautiful, calm, comfortable space that is perfect to spend lots of time in during this period.

Apartment is fully furnished with brand new appliances, heater/aircon, new tv, couches and dining area.
Your room is not furnished but happy to help out with this if needed. Your room has a built-in wardrobe, and several windows making it very light. The room fits a double-sized bed, table and drawers very comfortably. You get your own bathroom! It has a rain shower, lots of storage space, a massive mirror and marble wall.

Rent is $300 p.w. (bond $1500, available July 16th) but it's definitely worth it because the apartment is HUGE, gorgeous, and brand new. Bills split equally but they are usually super cheap (~$50 a month including internet).
The kitchen is enormous and has an amazing view onto the park and a view of the city skyline. The building comes with a great entertainment space and BBQ area that is great to relax/read on, making the space seem even bigger than it already is.

Unimelb and The Royal Children’s Hospital are a 15 min walk away and only a 5 min walk to the 57 tram. This apartment is perfect for a student or working professional. Also, Woolies is a 5 min walk away, and the North Melbourne shops which have the cutest cafes and restaurants are only 10 mins.

If this sounds like a place you'd love to call home, please send me a bit about yourself and we can arrange an inspection 🙂

Message Lizzy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 16 July 2020
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I recently graduated from unimelb and in normal times, I work in data for a beer company (yes lots of free beer). In my spare time I do yoga, read, figure skate, go to the markets and shop for plants. I am also a big animal lover and interested in fostering. I like to live and eat as sustainably as possible.

Loading...