Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Adele

About the property

Our home has a lot of character with it's original features, lots of space yet feels very homely with the fireplaces and two main lounge areas. Glass patio doors and a sun facing garden. The kitchen is open plan and we even have a pantry so it's easy to keep neat and tidy.
The room on offer has a huge built in wardrobe with tonnes of storage space, fireplace, big window and it's own porch area. Best room in the house. The garden makes it private from the street. We also have friendly neighbours it really is a great neighbourhood.

Located close to highstreet, meri train station and the tram 11 and 86. Super easy to get places or just stroll the local shops and bars.

We share the internet we also have ductile heating so winters are no problem.

Property accepting of

Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Adele to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello it’s Adele, I'm a radiographer by trade but outside of work when I’m not locked down, I’m like a dog off its leash! Running wild and free! Love to get out and about, especially with my dog Tony! Spend a disproportionate amount of time hooping and climbing (there is a local gym) and being distracted by music, bars, food, just Northcote in general. I’d say I’m a easy going gal, tidy, considerate, prefer to share the communal areas with my housemates, enjoying a wine together over staying cooped up in my room. Share-house veteran of 14 years! I also love to get away for long weekends when I can. I have a little camper, housemates are very welcome to join.
You will also be living with my good friend Cameron who is crazy about climbing and enjoying the local area. He works full time and studies tech stuff that I still don’t understand but the important thing is he has just finished his masters and is free to hang out again. He has also mastered cocktails, they are dangerously tasty so we keep that cupboard for special occasions.
There is a small furry housemate called Tony! He da boss! Who I, Adele am completely responsible for and turning him into my loyal cycling buddy!

Loading...