Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jack

About the property

The home: large backyard (with veggie patches), separate lounge to kitchen, sun/dining room, separate bathroom to toilet and backs onto All Nation Park/Northcote Plaza. Well located, quiet family-orientated street between High Street and Separation Street. Aircon/heating in living area, home fully furnished, equipped with laundry.

The room: is light filled (with blackout curtains), very spacious and quiet with a fireplace backing. 3m x 4.5m. The room itself is $925 pcm (bills separate).

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Jack to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Us: We are an open-minded, socially and environmentally conscious, welcoming and inclusive home. We keep a tidy and clean home that we equally contribute to without the need for a roster etc. The unspoken respect is something we value. Both social and solo home, balanced in shared space and personal. Occasionally share meals, activities and conversations.

Dan (40, he/they): currently divides their time between teaching design at RMIT and working in kitchens. Loves reading, writing, watching across a wide range of interests and projects.

Jack (27, he/him): currently divides time between study (teaching) and working at a primary school. Spends a shared amount of time at home as well as at his partners, who stays over as well. Enjoys both the options to be out as well as in at the moment. Pretty occupied but still present in the home and does enjoy sharing time/space.

Loading...