Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maria

About the property

You will be living on the first floor of a house, with large rooms, 2 balconies lovely wooden floors and doors, giving the house a very warm feeling.

The kitchen has a massive stainless steel oven and marble kitchen bench and dishwasher.
The lounge room is large and cozy, with dim lights and a large coffee table.

The house has ducted heating so you will always be warm during winter and cool during summer.

Your bedroom is large (3 x 5 meters) with a french window from where you can see the sunset from and an office desk.

There is 2 wardrobes and enough shelf space for all your clothes.
The bed is a queen bed and super comfy.

The bathroom is very large and you will be sharing it with 2 other people who keep it very clean. The shower is very strong and warm.

Your flatmates are fabulous people that take care of the house and plants. The house is always clean and tidy. We really love our timber floors and main kitchen wooden table.

The tram is only 2 blocks away and the train 5 blocks away.
Aldi, shops and High Street are only a stroll away.

Rent: $1080 (per month, incl. bills and wifi)

Looking for temporary 4 months tenant.
No couples
Only females
Room to be taken from Saturday 23rd of July to the 1st of December.

Message Maria to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$249 weekly rent$498 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi there,
My name is Maria and I am subletting my room for 4 months due to travel requirements.
I am in Digital Marketing and love meditating and some days I work from home. You will be letting my room.
Your housemates are:
Bridgette (25) works in childcare - originally from Canberra. She is an amazing singer and a guitar player.
Shannon (35) a woman of all trades and super talented. She is a graphic designer with a very good eye in fashion and also works in retail.
Hossein (32) works for RMIT and currently finishing his PHD. Very good cook and disciplined with his gym.
They are three very nice people that each bring their own flair to the house and, most importantly, they respect and support each other.

Loading...