Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate Liversidge

About the property

Living in a friendly house in a lovely central area

Message Kate Liversidge to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Heater
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello! I have a room available in my lovely Northcote home from now onwards - open to a few months to longer term (bond required if longer term, not for short term)

Love meeting new people, travellers welcome :)

About the house and room

- 2 bedroom house in Northcote, right near the corner of Separation and Victoria, 10 minute walk to High St, the tram and 2 train stations

- the room available is huge, furnished and light filled

You'll be living with:

- me (Kate) (she/her) 36, queer, working in the public service, working full time and Sage the tabby cat. Love hanging with mates, cooking, yoga, cycling, bushwalking and drinking wine :)

You:

I'm looking for considerate, reliable human, who loves cats and wants a friendly, chill home.

Dates and rent

- Room's available from 20th Aug

- rent is $300 per week, $1200 for singles, $1500 for couples
(Room can be furnished or unfurnished)

If this all sounds like your jam, please send me a message and tell me a bit about yourself and we can arrange a chat.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Kate.

Loading...