Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Meagan

About the property

We have a room available in our double story Northcote home, the room is ready to be moved into ASAP.
The home is relatively well furnished, but additions are welcome so long as there is the space (furnished pictures are from real estate.) The house has open plan living/kitchen/dining with bi-fold doors opening onto an outdoor area for indoor/outdoor living - the back area is north facing so has gorg lighting throughout the day. Home includes all modern appliances & ammenities - dishwasher, ducted heating & cooling.
Located off St Georges’ road it’s a 10 min walk to High street, and a 5 minute walk to the route 11 tram stop, and a short stroll to the Merri trail, the street is wide & leafy with plenty of unmonitored street parking.
Your room is unfurnished, has generous wardrobes, front facing windows, and floor boards. It is located on the top level of the home, and you’ll be sharing a bathroom (has a seperate toilet) with Tash.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Meagan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$257 weekly rent$1028 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About us: �Meagan & I (Tash) are both 26, we have lived together over the last ~4 years. We both work 4 days a week and study full/part-time. We’re generally pretty busy during the week but love to come home to a quiet, humble home of an evening. We both like cooking & share meals most nights, enjoying conversation and the occasional vino.
Meagan is a workplace relations consult, also studying law at Deakin. Outside of this you’ll find her at pilates or wining & dining.
Tash works at a complimentary health clinic in Fitzroy while studying a degree in naturopathy.
Delilah is a 10 month old rescue kitty, she’s a great housemate who provides ample cuddles and friendly hellos when you get home. She is housetrained and over all a pretty chill kitty.

Loading...