Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bridge Street, Northcote, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Lor

About the property

The House:
We are looking for a third person to join us at our place in Northcote. It's a great spot right next to Merri Station between High Street and St Georges Road.

The Room:
The room is on the smaller side (2.6m x 2.9m) but easily fits a double bed and simple wardrobe set up. There's a few bits and pieces of furniture you are welcome to have (or not).

About Us:
You'd be living with me (Lorna) and Jeremy - both 26, working full time 9-5 (ish). We're looking for someone who has a similar schedule. In our down time we enjoy a few bevs, going to gigs and all that usual stuff. We’re keen to get someone in who is up for a bit of a family house vibe, the odd pub dinner, movie night etc.

About You:
Looking for someone in their mid-late 20s, ideally a professional working full time.

Hit us up if you're keen! :)

Message Lor to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable 4 May 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’d be living with Lorna and Jeremy, both 26 and working full-time. I work in property development and Jeremy is a graphic designer. We generally take it pretty easy on weeknights but are always down for a few bevs on the weekend.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Albion CharlesClose by
La Sera Woodfire Pizzeria4 min walk
Juline's Noodle House6 min walk
Munsterhaus6 min walk
Danny's Burgers6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Terra Madre9 min walk
IGA Northcote15 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, North Fitzroy16 min walk
TT Mart19 min walk
ALDI Northcote20 min walk
+ Show more