Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Charles Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Guy

About the property

2.5 weeks sublet between the 26th-12th of April.

680$ for the whole time!

Spacious room available in a beautiful Federation-style house in Northcote (Westgarth). (close to Fitzroy North)

Generous TV-free open kitchen-dining-lounge-dance area, spacious bathroom, lovely HUGE back garden, shared study, storage space. working out equipment, Equipped-kitchen, sheets, washing machine, blender, board games...basically everything you need!

Just bring your cloth and you're good to go!

Train station right out front (otherwise it's a very quiet spot), High Street (Tram 86/Terra Madre/Westgarth Cinema) and St Georges Road (Tram 11) less than 10 min walk away.

It will be hard to leave, but for family reasons I'll need to travel for 2.5 weeks.

No couples . LGBTQ friendly.

for more information please call/message me on - 0401567872

Message Guy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 weeks – 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Shared with Tashley and Stu(both in their 30's) and beautiful Kitti (Dog).

Both are fun, open minded independent people with active professional and social lives in and out of the house but enjoy the occasional shared dinner/drinks at home, and the weekend Boogie.