Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wales Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Louie

About the property

We’re looking for a third person to join our spacious house in Northcote. Ideally, you’re relaxed, down-to-earth, work full time and are looking for a comfy, peaceful place to call home.

||| The room |||
The room is $1000/month, and bond is $1280—AVAILABLE NOW.
Your room has a built in wardrobe, plenty of natural light, and can comfortably fit a double bed and desk.
The house is furnished and well equipped with heating and aircon. We have a large living room, open kitchen and even a cute courtyard—perfect for soaking up some sunrays, or a cheeky cuppa next to our frequently visiting stray cat (pictured).
Internet is great, Sonos speakers everywhere, and we’re subscribed to all the streaming services (there’s so many now so maybe not🤷‍♂️).

||| Location |||
We’re in a great part of Northcote! A 2 minute walk to All Nations park, and An easy 10 min walk will get you to the 86 tram, Northcote Shopping Plaza, the Croxton train station, and everything High Street has to offer.

||| About us |||
You’ll be living with Louie (me) and Will, both in our mid-20s. I work in advertising, and Will’s a doctor (so at least one of us has a soul).
We’re very friendly and chilled, happy to chat and happy enjoying our own space.

We’re not a party house I’m afraid, but the odd shindig is sweet...with Dandrews blessing of course.

LGBTQIA+ friendly, but no couples please.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Louie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Louie’s in his mid-20s, works as an editor in advertising, enjoys working on video projects, cooking and reading.

Will is in his mid-20s, works as a doctor and loves cooking and video games.

Loading...