Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

The unit has polished concrete floors and a balcony (with a bar we made), coffee machine (😍), with an open plan kitchen/living room on the 1st floor. We’ve also upgraded the dining room table since the photo pictured.

The place is super easy to maintain and we like to keep it clean.

The unit is in the best part of high st, northcote. Surrounded by bars, cafes, shops and restaurants and an IGA/bottle shop conveniently located on the ground floor which is almost always in stock of essential items. There is a tram stop out the front and we are within walking distance of 2 train stations. Plenty of parking around too.

The bedroom available has a shared bathroom with lewis on the ground floor. The room is the smallest of the three bedrooms - but still big enough to have a clothes rack/wardrobe, drawers and double bed. I have put an image of the room with both a single and double bed for reference. Floor plan also attached for size reference.

Internet is $20 a month.
Bond is $1105.

Property accepting of

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Unfortunately, due to all the recent restrictions, our housemate Mollie must sadly leave us. As a result, Lewis and I are looking for a third amigo to join us in our amazing 3 storey northcote apartment!

I’m 29 and Lewis* is 27. We both work full time (Monday to Friday) and are pretty chilled during the week - but also don’t mind having a few bevs and getting out and about together on the weekends. We’re both super down to earth, tidy, always having a laugh, have plenty of banter and easy to get along with.

We have a really good dynamic in the house and are looking for someone like minded to join us.

*Lewis is obsessed with dogs so be prepared to be politely bombarded with dog videos he finds on his insta feed whenever you’re within five metres of him 🙄

Loading...