Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tamala Avenue, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

The room is in a really quiet and safe part of the city nearby to shopping centers, Monash University and public transport. The room is unfurnished however the house is fully furnished including washing machine, dishwasher and fridges. We also have central heating and cooling.
The backyard is huge and there's plenty of space for cars to park undercover or in the driveway.
Bills are typically around $25 per week on top of rent.
We're looking for someone to sign on for 12 months but this is negotiable.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$125 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey everyone!

We're 3 chill guys in our mid 20's who are all working full time and we're looking for someone who is easy going and looking for a relaxing and friendly place to live.

I'm Daniel and I've recently graduated from university and I'm working in accounting. In my spare time I play guitar (quietly with headphones) and I love to go to the gym and I also do martial arts. I'm pretty happy to hang out and also do my own thing.

We've also got Khesh who works full time as an engineer. He spends a lot of his time playing tennis, gaming and cooking and he's also really friendly and is up for a chat or to hang out.

Jack lives in the room out the back and he works full time as well as an engineer. Jack spends a lot of time with his family outside of Melbourne so he isn't around often but he's great to hang out with and gets along with everyone.

We're looking for someone who is chill and relaxed and looking for a comfortable place to live. We're happy with guys and girls and we're happy with any nationality. Ideally the room would suit a uni student or someone working full time though this isn't a requirement.

Hope to meet you soon!

Loading...