Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Notting Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Julia

About the property

One bedroom available in a lovely two bedroom cozy apartment including one under cover car space for your vehicle with secure gate entry via remote control.- available from mid August.
The apartment features a spacious kitchen area, open-plan living with access to a large balcony with views of native trees and peaceful ambiance and neighbourhood.
5 minute walk to Monash University (so anyone studying at Clayton campus this a huge perk!) also a 5 minute drive to local M-city shops and petrol station.

The bedroom features a built in ward-robe and good sized bedroom with the bathroom ammenities next to your room.
The apartment itself has air-conditioning and heating, intercom, wifi, large TV and also a bathtub!

Guest car parks are available in the apartment complex so your friends or family can park safely and easily.
A lovely grass reserve is next door to the apartment complex with takeaway coffee shops in walking-distance (we found a few favourite locals during lockdown we love!)

Public transport is also close by which includes buses and trains.

This is a perfect, quiet apartment complex that has all the ammenities you need in a two bedroom complex :) We are sure you’ll love it just as much as we do!

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Julia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 15 August 2022
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hey there I'm Michael. I am a personal trainer who loves fitness and good food. My sister is moving out with her partner come August so I would love a like-minded individual to join me here!
I like to have a relaxing ambience in the house (with the addition of a lovely salt lamp to light up the living space and house plants that add to the ambience :D)
I enjoy keeping low-key and quiet in the week and weekends but am always down for a drink, chat and laugh!
I am a tidy and neat person who is considerate of the needs of my housemate.
I am looking for someone who is clean, tidy and keen for a chat or a morning coffee or evening drink to enjoy together on the balcony when allows!
I’m looking for someone long term, with a minimum stay of 6 months.
I look forward to meeting you!

Loading...