Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Longbourne Avenue, Notting Hill, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tepi R.

About the property

The property is a walking distance to Clayton Monash University and a local community where you can find a park, a small coffee shop and a grocery shop. The bus stop is just few minutes away where you can get to many places including Monash University, Brandon park shopping centre (Coles, Aldis, Kmart and Asian grocer stores) as well as to Glen Waverley, the most popular place in South East Suburb.

The room is furnished with a double bed, a study desk and a 2 doors wardrobe with a nice view from the window.

The house itself is relatively spacious with a private deck which you can just sit reading a book and having a cup of tea or coffee on a good sunny day. Otherwise, we have a cosy living room that you can chill with Netflix and chips or anything really in our snack drawers.

We don't have a garage but a large space for your vehicle to rest either on the property or on the street.

Message Tepi R. to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I have been in Melbourne for three years as a student to undertake my Master Degrees. Now, I am a professional working in Melbourne. In the nutshell, I love exchanging conversations with others and would not mind sharing some foods and have a nice talk and laughers at the table. As much as I love being around people, I would love a good privacy and some quite time as I am also a writer.

Additionally, I am a clean, tidy and organised individual, would not be classified as a neat freak though.

As my amazing housemate is moving out, I am looking a friendly and respectful female to share this big cosy house. So, feel free to contact me for an inspection.