Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tamala Avenue, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Peiyao

About the property

WALKING DISTANCE TO UNI!
✨price drop: original $170, now $160✨
(sorry for messy pic but we know this is real life ay?)

There's one private room with double bed available on 5th November, and we are looking for a new female roommate to join us.

There are 3 rooms + bungalow = total 4 rooms in this shared house. There are one bathroom and 2 toilets.
Internet (unlimited) is included in the rent, and other bills are shared among all housemates.
Housework/cleaning is shared among all housemates so the house is clean and well-maintained.

In your room, double bed, bedside table, desk, chair, and 2*wardrobes (built in one and standalone one) are provided, and the door is lockable.
If you need anything else, feel free to ask and I might have spare available.

In the common areas there are 2 fridges, microwave, oven, small appliances like kettle and toaster, and washing machine. Cooking utensils/pots and pans are provided.
There is central heating available in every room. We have an air-con in the lounge room for cooling. A fan can be provided for summer as well if you need it.

Bus stops (703, 737, 742, 693) are within 10min walking distance and will take you to Clayton/Oakleigh/Chadstone for shopping and taking the train. If you are studying at Monash, you can catch the buses or walk ~20min to your building (after reopening??). Our place is also within walking distance to Monash Sports (with swimming pool), Monash Merchant (little supermarket) and an asian supermarket. It's very refreshing to have a little walk before or after a hardworking day!
The neighbourhood is very quiet and peaceful, with lots of greenery and one very cute cafe/boutique within walking distance.

We will sign a contract if you decide to move in.

Message Peiyao to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are females in our 20s. We are friendly, clean and respectful, not party animals but open to chats and having fun & sharing good food together.
We make sure to clean after ourselves, and have cleaning duties so the common space is clean for everyone.

We are looking forward to meet a non-smoker who doesn't own pets :)

We are cautious and reduce non-essential activities during covid-19. We hope you are willing to do the same!

Loading...