Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Blackburn Road, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kavindi

About the property

This is a small and cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment situated just outside of Monash University. The location is ideal for someone who is working/studying in the Monash Area, or wants to be situated close to the Clayton/Syndal Station. The apartment complex itself is modern, conveniently located and extremely secure.

The room for rent will be able to fit a double size bed and includes built-in wardrobes with your own entry to the balcony. You will also have your own bathroom. There is also ample storage within the house!

The rest of the apartment is fully furnished and includes the following as shown in the pictures-
-Fridge
-Washing Machine
-TV
-Sofa
-Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Rice Cooker etc :)

There is a well sized balcony and you will have access to the communal gym and rooftop areas.
There is also a basement car port that comes with the apartment which will be all yours if you have a car!

The 703, 737 and 742 bus-stops are right outside the apartment which can take you to Clayton Station, Syndal Station, The Glen and Chadstone Shopping Centre. The closest shopping centre is Pinewood or Brandon Park (5 minutes by car).

The Finer Details-
You will have to be added to the lease alongside myself.
Gas is included in the rent. Water and electricity will be split between the 2 of us and wifi (unlimited) is a flat fee of $ 35.00 P/M for yourself.
BOND - $847.50.
MONTHLY RENT - $ 879.50.

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Kavindi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there, I am Kavindi - 23 Years Old, working full-time in the city (working from home at the moment). I'm a pretty easy-going, friendly and sociable person; at the same time I am very respectful of the privacy of others. Around the house - I'm very clean, tidy and well organised, my ideal housemate would hopefully be the same.

You won’t see much of me during the weekdays as I head normally to the gym after work. I usually to do my cooking, cleaning and ‘life-admin’ on the weekends and you are always welcome to join me to watch a movie/cook a meal or a general chat :) I also love a good meme and are always down for a laugh!

Loading...