Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Notting Hill, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Nicolas

About the property

Hi Everyone,
A bedroom with its own bathroom in a 2-bed room apartment (New Brand) is available from any time after 29 Aug 2021.
The Room has big mirror built-ins, desk study, bed and ….
You have your private bathroom with heaps of storage behind the mirrors as well as storage under the sink.
The kitchen has all Miele appliances and is always kept in an immaculate and tidy state. This Apartment is fully furnished, including a dining set, lounge suite, double beds, inbuilt mirrored wardrobes and study table, TV, and chair. The kitchen is fully equipped with a gas cook-top, under electric bench oven, fridge, toaster, and plenty of cupboard space for your storage.
The Complex has a Gym (6 am to 10 pm) in level 5 with BBQ (6 am to midnight) and a nice place for relaxing.
The apartment is 3 min walk from Monash University (Clayton) or 10 min walk from Campus Centre at Monash University (Clayton), 1 min walk from the bus station and also 15 in a walk from the Coles supermarket, subway, etc. so you can get anywhere in as you like.
About who living in the second room - You will be living with me, a full-time worker at Monash University so is out most of the time or busy with research, but I would like I would love to hang out over the weekend somewhere if we are free. Also, I would love to have a chat anytime if we are free again (willing to talk and engage in activities with other people; friendly).
About YOU-
I am looking for people to fill the room anywhere from any time after 29 Aug 2021. It should go without saying but clean, tidy, non-smoker and respectful to create and be part of a homely environment.
Any questions, please let me know. Cheers.

Property accepting of


Message Nicolas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview


$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Off-street parking


Queen bed
Bed side table

About the flatmates

You will be living with a full-time worker at Monash Uni, so he is busy most of the time, but I would like I would love to hang out over the weekend. Also, He would love to have a chat anytime if you are free again.