Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Samada Street, Notting Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kan

About the property

1) You will have a private room with kitchen and shared bathroom/toilet for $120 per week. Utilities is shared. Bond is two weeks rent.
2) A large and clean 3 bedroom house with generous backyard and car park for 3 cars.
3) Bedroom is fully furnished with a large built-in wardrobe, bed, table, chair, heater and ceiling fan.
4) House is fully furnished with TV, fridge, washing machine, drier, PlayStation 4, rice cooker, microwave, oven, gas stove, couch, dining table and etc.
5) Unlimited internet (NBN) and Netflix included. You will also have access to PlayStation Network with a variety of PS4 games.

Location
1) 5 minutes walk to the bus stops (703, 737, 693, 742) which will take you to Clayton and Oakleigh train station. The bus also goes to Monash Clayton and nearby malls (Brandon Park, Chadstone, The Glen, IKEA and bunnings).
2) 5 minutes walk to Monash Clayton campus.
3) 5 minutes bus to Monash Clayton transport interchange.
4) 15 minutes bus to Brandon Park and the The Glen mall.
5) 5 minutes drive to The Glen mall, IKEA and Bunnings.
6) 5 minutes drive to Brandon Park mall (Aldi and Kmart located inside).

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+
Students

Message Kan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$120 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Kan is a female who is employed in the legal industry and holds a Bachelors degree. Originally from Thailand but now holds an Australian citizenship.

Marcus is a self employed Malaysian with an Australian permanent residency and a Bachelors degree from Queensland University of Technology (Brisbane).

One private room is currently available. Looking for housemates who are tidy, clean and respects other housemates.

Loading...