Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lorikeet Street, Nunawading, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Will

About the property

A beautiful 3 bedroom house located in Nunawading, having been tastefully updated only a few years ago you'll have access to a modern kitchen with all your wants and needs. Two bathrooms, one rocking a spacious spa bath. The rest of the house features a sizeable living room, dining room and laundry.
Outside you'll have access to a generous sized front yard encapsulated within with high privacy fences, around back you hangout in the courtyard and access the 2 car garage.

We're in a great location only about a 10 minute walk from the station, cafes and a milk bar literally around the corner. Or for your groceries it's about a 15 minute stroll down to the local Woolies. There are also parks nearby if you want to get in touch with a bit of nature.

Property accepting of

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Message Will to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Will - the man of the house
I'm a 27 year old mechanic who works full time
My interests include, cars and everything to do with them, socialising and cooking (I cook a mean roast)
In my spare time you'll usually find me playing with our puppy dog Maisie (1 year old English pointer x) working on a new house project or falling asleep on the couch. Other than that I'm usually cleaning the house as I see a tidy house as a tidy mind - though I'm not super anal. I can understand we all get busy.

Krista - my beautiful girlfriend
Krista is a bit of a workaholic, she works long hours. She's an absolute delight (her words) she likes her girly things, but she's not a girly girl. Down to earth. She goes alright.

Paul - the other guy
Paul works shift work, so typically he's either at work or sleeping. You really wouldn't see him all that much. He's into his videogames and always up for a chat.

Loading...