Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oak Park, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ammon

About the property

Room is unfurnished but as BIR with plenty of storage.

Oak Park is a fantastic little suburb you've probably never heard of 13km away from the city. 5 min drive to Essendon and Moonee Ponds. It is hidden away from the hustle and bustle without being a far distance away. Close to an oval and big park its great for nature lovers.

Room can fit a queen bed.

House is fenced so dogs are okay. massive backyard.

Renovated bathroom with big bath, and shower. Gas cooking and unlimited internet.

About 10-15 min walk to the oak park station, a really nice neighborhood without the city being too far away.

About me: i'm 31 who is easygoing but likes clean living, I work full time from home currently. I'm happy to chat or keep ourselves to ourselves with daily pleasantries. Love wine and all the good stuff in life. Very respectful about space and noise.
we have a massive backyard so if you have a green thumb we will love you! gotta love dogs as Luffy my shoodle is always about and down for cuddles and walks.
Eva is our other housemate(my partner) but she is over in Taiwan until our Visa is approved..

AC in the living room only =( easy walk to the train station and a 20 min ride into the heart of the city

Good communication always helps when living with someone.

Anything else shoot me a message

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Ammon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking
Loading...