Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Parer Street, Oakleigh, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$215/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Fred

About the property

Huge room in a peaceful house ideally located at 5 mins walk from Huntingdale train Station/ bus station to Chadstone, Monash Uni, Monash hospital and local cafes etc.. Although the train line being nearby it can hardly be heard from the house. House as shown in pic is fully furnished with some grass in the backyard ideal for BBQ in summer ☀️ Access door to outside from Bedroom.

Message Fred to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$215 weekly rent$860 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Fred. I am an outgoing, laid back guy of 35 yrs old Professional working in the city. I enjoy good company few drinks and a good chat every now and then. I hobbies are Latin dancing, planting, hiking etc.. I’m a pretty tidy guy who tries to cook everyday 😉 when I’m not lazy. A typical weekday afternoon would be to chill at home or going to the gym. On the week end if I’m not at home I’ll be catching up with some friends. I’m looking for a housemate that is clean, respect others, like minded and that shares common interest. 😉