Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Gordon Avenue, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kashish

About the property

Perfectly positioned at the back of only 2 on the block and conveniently situated in a highly coveted area only minutes to Monash University (Clayton campus) and Clayton/Huntingdale train station, easy access to Princess Highway/M1.
• Spacious family living, dining area & separate laundry
• your bedroom comes along with a massive sliding door wardrobe.
• Gas ducted heating and ducted evaporative cooling throughout that provides comfort year round
• Well-equipped large kitchen with gas cooking, oven, range hood and ample storage space
• The garden has been laid with Synthetic Grass.
•Superb conveniently situated within minutes walking to Monash University(Clayton campus), Amsleigh Park Primary School, close to Clayton Central shops and restaurants, Clayton/Huntingdale train station, Monash Medical Centre; Walking distance to bus route 800 & 802 & 804 & 864 on Princess Highway, within Amsleigh Par Primary School and South Oakleigh Secondary School Zone.

Message Kashish to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are 2 friends in our late 20s and early 30s doing professional jobs. I work for energy industry and my friend works for kids toy’s company.

We both are very friendly and social people who doesn’t mind sharing a drink or having dinner together at times if possible.

We both are non smoker but drinks occasionally. We are not very high on cleaning but would respect to keep the common areas clean.

We are looking for our third mate to join the family.

Loading...