Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jude

About the property

The home has been totally refurbished and modern. Only looking for one other to share 3bedroom home. The bedroom is fully furnished and is equipped with a Computer Desk and Study Lamp, Chair, Bed and Bed Linen. It has Ducted Heating throughout the home and a Split Air Conditioner in Living/Dining rooms.

Single $250 p.w. shared bathroom

Buses: 624/693 leave outside my home and go directly to Oakleigh Railway Station and local shopping centre or 10mins walk. The Express train to City/CBD takes approximately 20 mins. Buses 5MINS WALK 742/800/802/804 and 862 go to Monash Uni Clayton Campus and Chadstone Shopping Mall. Bus 900 goes to Monash Caulfield Campus.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Jude to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Chair
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Desk

About the flatmates

Originally from London, UK and have been living in Oz for the past 15yrs. I work from home in the Hospitality and Travel industry and looking for honest and clean people who don't mind pitching in with weekly chores. I am very mindful of space and privacy so looking for similiar person/s. I have a 11yr old female Liver Spotted Dalmatian Dog called "Millie" who is adorable and thinks she is "HUMAN"...

Loading...