Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kon

About the property

*PET FRIENDLY*

Beautiful house in a quiet location!

Close to the vibrant centre of Oakleigh, close to Clayton (Monash Uni), this amazing 2 storey property with your own private bathroom, will give you everything you need.

I am looking for a housemate. I am in my late 30s working part time and enjoying some quiet time while home.

Whether you are a chill student who needs a beautiful house to relax and study, or a quiet professional who wants to save some money by sharing a house, you will love this place.
Front and back yard, BBQ, garage with a home gym, 2 storeys, laundry room, 2 bathrooms, lots of furniture already, unlimited Internet, Netflix(4 devices), bills included, safe and quiet neighborhood.

*** There is a Dog in the house! Dantes is a friendly and social Rottweiller, who loves cuddles, playing fetch, watching you while you eat and sleeps a lot. Dantes rarely barks, but he does give a lot of dog kisses and might be leaving around the house a hair or two!***

There is an IGA store in 2 minutes walking distance and there are 2 bus stops in 5 minute walking distance (Dandenong Road and Ferntree Gully Road).

4 bedrooms in the house (3 upstairs, 1 downstairs) and 2 bathrooms (1 upstairs, 1 downstairs). Two-three(max) housemates
Fridge, dishwasher, microwave, espresso machine, coffee grinder, laundry machine, drier and robotic vacuum! You will never have to vacuum or sweep the floor again!
-All nationalities welcome, all genders welcome, Pets welcome, must be fully vaccinated and Covid conscious.
-No dog haters, no racists, no homophobes

P.S. Some furniture in the photos are no longer here

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Kon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will share the house with a hard working/ hard studying dog lover who respects privacy and likes to stay up late and study (or watch Youtube videos :D )

Loading...