Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Tullius Avenue, Oakleigh East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

HIGH DEMAND - WELL-LIT FRONT ROOM
KING SINGLE ROOM AVAILABLE (front of house upstairs) as 3/4 rooms taken in BRAND NEW PREMIUM FURNISHED TOWNHOUSE 🏠🚘with Unlimited high-speed 100 Mbps internet, all bills included, all white goods and all cutlery and utensils provided.
Digital smart-lock entry access, security cameras, and secure locking 🗝for each bedroom 🛌

**FREE MONTHLY CLEANING PROVIDED IN COMMON AREAS

OTHER HOUSEMATES include: PhD student at Monash University, full-time working professional

The property comes with PREMIUM furnishing. One of the first in the new development area to have NBN-internet access.

ALL WHITE GOODS PROVIDED
📌Washing machine, dryer, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, kettle
📌Fully equipped kitchen with induction cooking appliances, oven and dishwasher
📌ALL cutlery and utensils provided
📌Sofa, TV 📺, living & dining area with A/C and heating

Close to Clayton Station, Shops and Restaurants, Clayton Fitness Centre with Bupa Aged Care & Link Health. Monash Medical Centre, Monash University 🎓with multiple bus routes available.

The property is within Clarinda Primary School and South Oakleigh Secondary College School Zone.

Key Features:
* Four bedrooms with built-in robes, two are master-bedrooms
* All bedrooms have split A/C systems and heating
* Main bathroom upstairs with shower room and toilet
* Storage Shed

Furniture List:

Kitchen: Fridge, dishwasher, microwave, kettle
Laundry: washing machine, dryer
Living area: sofa, TV, TV cabinet, 6-seater dining table

Bedroom-1 ground floor ensuite (taken): queen bed & mattress, desk, chair, bedside table, heater
Bedroom-2 (taken): queen bed & mattress, desk, chair, bedside table, heater
Bedroom-3 (available!): king single bed & mattress, desk, chair, bedside table
Bedroom-4 (taken): king single bed & mattress, desk, chair, bedside table

Property accepting of

Students

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am Monash University alumni and now me and my wife are working professionals in Melbourne CBD.

We would love to find flatmates who are also working professionals or students from Monash University who are looking for a brand new home to live in, complete with everything.

Loading...