Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chloe

About the property

Our happy Oakleigh home is a 3 bedroom house, fully furnished except for your room which is medium (approx 3.5x4.0 no BIR but there is a wardrobe just outside the room). It also has two living spaces, a large garage (with couch setup/storage) and a large garden that spans three sides of the house - which is perfect for an iso picnic. πŸ™‚ The house has a newly renovated kitchen and bathroom and lets lots of light in!

It's walking distance to Huntingdale train station and shops, and a couple minutes drive from Oakleigh Central and The Links, Chadstone shopping centre and Dan Murphys is also closeby πŸ˜‰

Message Chloe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$168 weekly rent$672 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable 3 November 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Sarah:
I'm from Melbourne and work as a Salesforce Consultant full-time and from home through iso (in bedroom). In my time off I like to make dream catchers, go camping, do a bit of gardening and hang out with my friends and partner Steffan.

Max:
I am also from Melbourne and I work as a Disability Support Worker with early starts and some overnight shifts. In my time off I like to chill out at home, exercise, cook up a storm, go camping and hang out with my partner Madeline.

Loading...