Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Eureka

About the property

Hello,

(I prefer not to upload too many photos public for privacy reasons, so if you are keen please feel free to PM me and I can send you some photos -photos unloaded are the dinning room, bathroom, and the bedroom - I have 2 no. bedrooms available, and both are available NOW)

I'm renting out one room with its own bathroom on the first floor in this property in Oakleigh South;

Supermarket and bottle shops within walking distance;

Nice, clean, quite, stylish place;

One garage car parking space;

Friendly and easy-going landlord;

Friendly, safe, and quiet neighborhood;

New appliances such as a two-door fridge, 4k smart TV, washing and drying machines, dish washer, oven, microwave, cooking stove, and a blender for sharing;

Newly refurbished rooms with new carpets;

Central heating and cooling;

Own bathroom (your own floor as well);

Relaxing conversations over meals or tv welcome;

And many more!

Message Eureka to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Heater
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Couch
Lamp

About the flatmates

G'day,

I'm a pretty easy going person looking for a housemate. I have a full-time professional job in Construction during the week and go out and enjoy life during the weekend(when I can). Staying in watching a movie or series, cooking, looking after the house is just fun.

The place I'm sharing is convenient, quiet, clean, tidy, with a little bit of mid century vibe, and I would like to keep it this way.

I'm looking for someone that is clean, tidy, friendly, responsible, and respectful to share the house with me. Preferably I would like to have a female housemate having a professional job, but pretty flexible on other arrangements.

Cheers,
Eureka

Loading...