Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Fritz

About the property

Great-sized unfurnished private room available now in Oakleigh South. Super affordable for students or working professionals.

House has floorboards throughout, central heating, washing machine and large back yard with undercover storage areas.

The room features a large built-in wardrobe and ceiling fan, with space for a double/queen bed and desk.

We are a 5 minute walk from Woolworths (the links) and have a 7/11 right across the road. Some great eateries nearby such as Saul's Sandwiches, Cote Terra, Oasis Bakery and a monthly farmers market.

Off street parking is available as well as a few bus options to Oakleigh railway (903) or Monash Uni (733).

You'll be living with three others mid 20s- early 30s, sharing the main bathroom with one. We are a mix of students and working, all pretty friendly and considerate of each other and looking for someone similar.

Monthly rent $550 ex. bills. Internet is $17.50 p/m and bond is one month's rent.

Send me a message to set up a virtual inspection or if you have any questions.

Thanks, Fritz

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Fritz to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$138 weekly rent$552 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Quiet and relaxed mix of students and working professionals (currently wfh).

We are looking for someone mid to late 20s to fit with the current household.

Living with three others (one single and one couple).

Loading...