Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Corey

About the property

This house is situated in a nice quiet residential area, a couple of supermarkets less than a 5 minute drive away, about 15 minutes from the beach. There is quite a lot of space in both the living area and kitchen, along with a large backyard. Also there is both aircon and heating so it’s comfortable living all year round

Message Corey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$196 weekly rent$784 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Come join me and my housemate in a large two storey house with a massive kitchen, massive backyard, a bedroom with the option of it being furnished. We both work your basic Monday to Friday jobs (one as a painter and the other as a geologist), I have a sausage dog who is the house protector (or so he thinks) We both enjoy playing video games from time to time, watching the footy over a few beers on the massive projector screen in the living room, or just all round chilling out. Pretty easy going overall

Loading...