Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jasmine

About the property

The property is considered a 'unit' however is huge and feels like a house. It's in a super convenient location with shops and train stations close by. The bedroom has a huge window allowing heaps of beautiful natural light in. Both kitchen and bathroom are in great working order with a bath. Ceiling fan in bedroom is awesome for the summer time! Room also has huge built in wardrobe! Small backyard with a clothes line is super convenient. The house will be mainly unfurnished as I will be taking majority of it with me.

Message Jasmine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Helloo, my name is Jasmine and I am looking for someone to replace me on an existing lease. I am currently renting with a flatmate named Welton, however my partner and I have decided to move out together. Welton is laid back and pretty chill. He works as an electrician and spends a lot of his time out of the house working or at the gym. He is lovely and easy to get along with.

Loading...