Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Naaya

About the property

Please read the listing carefully before applying . Room becoming available 1st Jan 2022

* Responsible clean pet owners only, no big Dogs, or untrained pets. *

YOU are naturally a tidy and clean person that likes to live in a clean house/room and who knows how to clean up after yourself without having to chase after you. You are an adult and respectful to everyone’s needs and comfort.

Double bedroom fully furnished . New and peaceful house close to clayton,oakleigh station and Monash University. Bedroom has built in wardrobe, and lock on door for privacy and security.House is located in Oakleigh South and Clayton areas.
Lovely back yard with lots of green peaceful outlook and lots of brightness. I have a Fully furnished kitchen with two fridges, microwave, toaster, rice cooker, kettle, and cooking utensils etc. Each tenant will have their own cupboard space.

Bedroom is fully furnished.

The house is very neat and clean with minor chores split like emptying bins etc evenly among tenants. Cleaner comes once a fortnight to keep the house clean for all and split it evenly. Sometimes impacted due to Covid lockdowns

Located 5 mins away from Monash University and Clayton/ oakleigh shops

The ideal roommate would be: in their mid-20s to middle age, that is reliable, honest and considerate of others a person that doesnt mind socialising/interacting with others, but doesnt talk your ear off and isn’t afraid to take some time out on their own when they need to

You MUST be working/ studying full time.
Internet
Room with lock for security
Shared bills
Shared internet
Shard cleaning costs
Close to train station and bus stop
Comes with furniture
Will suit a student/ working person

Message Naaya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 1 January 2022
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Easy going, Fun loving, Clean and Tidy.
We respectable and considerate to one another and help each other where we can.
We love to chat, but we also like some quite time to our self.

Loading...