Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Norma Avenue, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rory

About the property

Rent is 205 per week

Bills usually 25 a week roughly. This includes NBN, gas, electricity, general cleaning and bathroom supplies.

Room has a split system and central heating. Captures the early morning sun. Large room with queen bed, drawer, bedside drawers, large wardrobe, lamp.

The property is super close to buses, chadstone, Moorabbin DFO, Southland and only 2 minute drive to the supermarket.

Plenty of gyms nearby.

This house captures the morning sun, spacious and kept very clean. Central heating which is always run though the cold days.

Split systems in every room.

Washing machine, dishwasher & 2 fridges.

Netflix, NBN & Gas cooking.

BBQ and outdoor courtyard for summer.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Rory to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey all!

I'm looking at leaving this great flat, moving in with my partner. Thus this room is up for grabs.

You will be living with 2 males in their late 20's early 30's

Will, he has the master bedroom with ensuite. Carpenter by trade, enjoys hunting, xbox, gym and he loves cooking.

Dan. Will be moving in early November, from QLD. Likes spare fishing, gym and the outdoors.

We both keep to ourselves and are always happy for a chat and dinner together every now and then when schedules align.

Loading...