Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norwood Street, Oakleigh South, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Caroline

About the property

House is very spacious, clean, modern, full furnished and very homely. It has large family room with 65 Tv with Netflix and Apple TV. Also has another lounge with tv and is great to just chill out. Also has a swimming pool, spa and outdoor Pagola area, veggie patch, large driveway for cars, modern kitchen and bathroom and has 2 toilets. Top German appliances, washing machine, induction stove, oven and dishwasher. Also has lovely front garden and relaxing backyard. House is has lots of living areas, so great for privacy and space. Two bedrooms have new beds and mattresses. House has ducted heating and split system air conditioners in living areas.

Message Caroline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$215 weekly rent$430 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi my name is Caroline and own the house in Oakleigh Sth, and there are another 2 girls living here and a black Persian boy. Bridget, is a country girl, 36 and very busy working as a nurse and paramedic and basket ball coach, not home that much but enjoys to watch Tv to unwind, Mango is 35, Chinese girl and works as a French Pastery Chef for Laurent, she is more homely, quiet
Very clean and loves Pepe, the Persian cat. We don’t smoke, like an occasional drink, are friendly, polite, respect each other’s privacy and know boundaries. I have been renting my house for 2 years and every girl has loved living here. I am friendly, kind, considerate, like to keep fit, love gardening, movies, concerts, theatre and love swimming 🏊‍♀️ and sunning by the pool and live the spa too.

Loading...