Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jasper Road, Ormond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate

Contact Saxon

About the property

The place is only 1km to Ormond and Mckinnon station and up the road from a few bus stops.

Woolworths, Coles, cafes, bars and shops are only 1km-1.5km walk from the unit. There is also a lovely park right across the road.

I have Netflix and Stan that can also be used. :)

The room has a bed and mattress in it and plenty of cupboard space. Nice big window with heaps of natural light

Message Saxon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, you’ll be living with me I’m 22, super easy going and friendly! I’m working as a apprentice plumber. I love getting out and about on weekends, hanging out with friends, watching and playing sports. On weeknights I am mostly home watching tv and cooking dinner. :)

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

McDonald's Ormond3 min walk
Food Tales Bar and Kitchen4 min walk
Food Tales Pizza And Pasta - Ormond Victoria4 min walk
KFC Ormond4 min walk
Kinkaku Japanese Restaurant4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

味嘉亚洲超市11 min walk
Coles Bentleigh21 min walk
Russian Food22 min walk
Savemore Supermarket23 min walk
WELLBEING KOREAN GROCERY23 min walk
+ Show more