Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Parkville, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Evie

About the property

Our place is less than 1 minute’s walk to Melbourne Uni, University High and the hospitals. We’re a 10 minute walk to Lygon Street. The tram into the CBD is less than a minute’s walk away. You’ll be sharing with two 21 year olds, one man and one woman. We are both studying and working. Your room has a wall of built in wardrobes, so there’s tonnes of storage. It looks out onto a quiet street. There’s plenty of on street parking, and we also have a garage off the back lane. There’s a separate toilet, and a second toilet. If you’re looking to share with friendly, but not in your face flatmates, then this could be the place for you. Get in touch.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Evie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$254 weekly rent$1016 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

We are an existing house group of two 21-year-olds, one man and one woman. We both study and work. We both enjoy music, movies and the occasional party. We'd like to have a stable house group and we're hoping to find a housemate who's friendly, wants to be involved but also has study or work to get on with. We’re not running a boarding house so if you’re not into sharing a couple of meals a week and the occasional laugh, then this isn’t the place for you.

Loading...