Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shahin

About the property

Living with professionals in a luxurious and fully-furnished townhouse, full of leafy plants. 

The room is in a spacious three-bedroom, fully-furnished high-quality townhouse featuring lots of light, a yard with a large outdoor setting, all new furniture, a coffee machine, 55-inch TV, chrome cast, washing machine, dryer and dishwasher. It is located on Danin Street, Pascoe Vale, only a few minutes walk to the Pascoe vale train station. The property is pretty luxurious, and you will have your own AC and parking. The property (including all the rooms) is fully-furnished and full of plants, with plenty of space to live most comfortably. 

The appliances are selected specifically with energy efficiency in mind. We also have NBN internet connection. Note that all the bills are split among the tenants.

We have a large furnished room which will be available on 1st of November.

The double room features a double bed, a desk, office chair, bed side table, a lamp and an air-conditioner. The built-in wardrobes and windows are also large. The bathroom with bathtub is shared between the occupant of this room the other tenant. The price for the spare double bedroom is $220 per week. 

We have an off-street car park right next to the window of your room. You don't need to worry about where you park your car.  

You will find restaurants and shops within close proximity to the place. Also, Oak Park aquatic centre (swimming pool/gym) is within walking distance. The closest park, the Austin Crescent Reserve, is just 50 meters from the property, and the Moonee ponds creek trail, an awesome walking/cycling trail, is just 500m away.

You will have a flexible contract with one month notice (if we like to leave or you like us to leave). But obviously, we prefer you to stay long-term.

We prefer you to have a stable job, to not smoke, and to be friendly and tidy. (In other words, we want our replica!)

Property accepting of

Retirees
40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Shahin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Your two housemates: Moe is a mechanical Engineer, a professional, who works two jobs (so 7 days a week) and is very considerate, organised, clean and friendly. You'll be sharing your bathroom with him (he has permit to go to work so won't be home unless at nights). you very rarely see him as he keeps to himself and is either working or is in his room. If he is out of his room and is home, you probably find him in the kitchen cooking..

Your second housemate, Cat, is from SA, very clean and lives in the master room with her own ensuite. She works in a power supply company and also physically goes to work. She also keeps to herself and is usually at work, and spends most of her weekends with her friend at her house.

The two tenants keep the place clean, and always make sure everyone is happy, and everyone respects each others' privacy. They are respectful but laid back, and are happy to share a meal and a few drinks from times.

We prefer you to have a stable job, to not smoke, and to be friendly and tidy. (In other words, we want our replica!)

If you think you fit in, please keep in touch.

Loading...