Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Benny

About the property

Big 4 bedroom house. There are 2 rooms you can use, one for a bedroom and the other as an office or studio space if you want. Place has good heating throughout and air con in the main living area. There is a second living space, currently have a dining table in there but if you have extra stuff it will easily fit in and could be used as a second lounge room. House is mostly furnished, but plenty of space for exrtra stuff. I have a fridge, washing machine etc. Good big back yard with washing line, gets the sun in summer so good to hang out, have BBQs etc. House is kept neat and tidy, 7mins walk to the train and 5mins drive to freeway. Lots of good cafes in the area and big pub up the road. All the rooms have good natural light one has a built in wardrobe if you want this one.
Thanks!!

Message Benny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Ben, I have living in Melbourne for 4 years. I work in construction so I’m normally pretty busy. I'm super chilled out, neat and tidy and love a chat. I like to keep active and exercise regularly Looking for someone to move in and you can make the place your own. Keen to have a beer and hang out when we're both free, but also respectful of personal space. This is not a party house, but always up for a bevy. Feel free to message me. Thanks!!

Loading...